The TenX Wallet will preserve login sessions for 30 days from your last app interaction.
For your security, you will be logged out of your TenX account after 30 days of inactivity.
After being logged out, you will need to log in again using your email, password, and 2FA code. You will also be prompted to set up a new 4-digit passcode after logging in. The passcode will be valid until the next time you are logged out.
Note: There may be other rare circumstances where you are logged out, such as security changes on our back-end, or if your account is locked for any reason.